12912 Shelbyville Rd. Louisville, KY 40243 502-326-8413
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Apr 12, 2022,
BRIAN IS GREAT
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Nov 18, 2020,
I was very well treated by Chelsea, she was great! Love my new car and highly recommend!
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
May 20, 2020,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Apr 1, 2020,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Jan 27, 2020,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Jan 23, 2020,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Jan 2, 2020,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Jan 2, 2020,
grewat
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Dec 17, 2019,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Dec 13, 2019,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Nov 1, 2019,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Oct 22, 2019,
great cars
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Oct 15, 2019,
Great!
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Sep 25, 2019,
great
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Sep 25, 2019,
great company
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
502 873 3939
Jun 24, 2014,
Great Service
Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group Demo - Oxmoor Auto Group
★★★★★
16 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Testimonial Photo

Mark Andrews - 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

I think it is a very nice place to shop for a car. Small lot but caring for the car they have to be perfect. Just went to look at a car instead left with a car that I love. Hope if you go that you will have the same experience that I did.

Testimonial Photo

Adam Moore - 2012 Ford F-150

I bought a like new pre-owned Ford F-150 at Independent Car Dealer and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Independent Car Dealer to anyone looking for a great deal on a quality used automobile.

Testimonial Photo

Jimmy Stewart - 2012 Ford Edge

My name is Jimmy Stewart and I found the best car deal in America at Independent Car Dealer. They are by far the best used car dealer in the USA.

Text Us